Born This Way

Hey Guys,

Here’s my review of Too Faced’s Born This Way Foundation ! Woot! 

I’ve been recently playing around with different foundations, both high-end and drugstore foundation but every morning I just can’t wait to put on my Too Faced Foundation.

I love this foundation, I think it’s absolutely amazing. It works amazingly with oily/combo skin and it lasts all day long. It has a little bit a dewy aspect to it, which it so nice considering most of my makeup is matte so it adds a little extra sparkle to my face. It is full coverage so it hides all my pesky blemishes and acne. It blends so well with my NYX Color Corrector and is the perfect base for my contour and concealer.

IMG_7440.jpg

I liiiive for this foundation. I recommend it 100%, I think it’s better than my old one – Lancome Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation which used to be my favorite high end foundation. It is also full coverage (to my knowledge).

Too Faced retails at US$39.00 for 1.0 oz

Lancome Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation retails at US$47.00 for 1 oz.

I’ll be doing a post about drugstore foundations and concealers soon! I hope you guys liked this and if you have any high end foundations that I should try, let me know in the comments!

Xoxo,

E

 

Leave a Reply

